恢复已删除

  • 恢复意外删除的文件和文件夹以最大的方便
  • 表演 从存储卡删除的照片恢复 如SD卡,MMC,XD卡,CF卡,记忆棒等。
  • 恢复删除的数据从内部硬盘驱动器,外置硬盘驱动器,USB驱动器,音乐播放器,FireWire驱动器等.
  • 能够进行签名搜索,检索不同类型的文件
  • 能够执行恢复已删除的文件在Windows和Mac操作系统

不小心删除了重要的文件和要恢复这些文件回?

个人和组织都敏锐地意识到通过简单的删除敏感信息丢失的风险。虽然硬件故障的威胁是非常真实的,在大多数情况下,错误修改或删除错误的文件是更为常见。即使在最安全的环境中,它可能是一些对人体有害的病毒可能会删除您的重要文件。被删除的数据,可以是一个问题,在任何情况下,即在处理与您的电脑,存储卡,数码相机,USB驱动器和iPod。可能会被删除的文件的目的,你以后实现了该文件,或者您可能需要删除的文件错误。在某些情况下,你可能会失去一个完整的数据从您的硬盘驱动器分区,通过简单的格式化,导致出现不可恢复的分区上的所有内容。下面是一些常见的情况下,您的文件可能被删除.

清空回收站/垃圾桶错误: 您可能一些不必要的文件移动到回收站/垃圾桶,以后恢复它们。过了些日子,你忘了一些重要文件驻留在你的回收站。如果不知道,你不小心清空了回收站。几天后,你会知道,你有一些重要的文件,在回收站!现在是什么?在清空回收站“或”已删除邮件“ “Empty Recycle Bin”“Empty Trash” 选项​​分别,所有的文件和文件夹,以及与那些重要的文件被删除由它造成的文件丢失。在Windows中,如果你保存在回收站中的文件,很长一段时间,那么你也可能会丢失这些文件。这主要是因为,回收站占用的硬盘存储容量的10%。如果它获得的回收站删除的文件,这些文件移动到它的背上长。因此,有时你不能够在回收站中找到已删除的文件。以 恢复从回收站删除的文件, 你需要使用的数据恢复软件.

意外删除的文件使用Shift + Delete键或命令提示符: 您可能会不小心删除的文件,按Shift + Del键或Windows命令提示符。而且,当你意识到您已经删除了的文件是非常重要的,你开始寻找这些文件在回收站。但是,你不能找到它的文件!!为什么?使用Shift + Del键或使用命令提示符下删除的文件,您不会移动到回收站。相反,它绕过了回收站,造成的文件丢失.

从可移动存储设备的文件删除: 同样,当你删除任何文件从可移动存储设备,如存储卡,USB驱动器或外部驱动器,他们绕过回收站。因此,您无法恢复任何从外部存储设备使用回收站删除的文件。这是一个坏主意,依靠回收站中恢复文件,不小心删除操作.

意外删除的Outlook项目:如果您不小心删除的电子邮件或任何其他属性,如从您的Outlook日历项或接触,那么你可以将其还原从 ““已删除邮件”” 文件夹,如回收站硬盘驱动器上。但是,如果你删除必要的Outlook项目,甚至从 ““已删除邮件”” 文件夹中的错误吗?现在,它是不可能 恢复已删除的Outlook项目 不使用Outlook恢复软件。硬盘驱动器上一样,当你删除任何Outlook项目使用Shift + Del键,他们也绕过 ““已删除邮件”” 文件夹导致数据丢失.

使用电脑最大的误区之一是,“删除”文件真正摆脱它。然而,这并不一定是这种情况。大多数人认为,当你清空“废纸篓”或“回收站”,你的文件已经一去不复返了。事实是,已被删除的文件仍然坐在它的确切位置之前,让我们把它删除。实际情况是,OS忘记这些文件仍然存在,使得磁盘目录中的一个条目,该文件所占用的空间可用于存储新的文件。但是,直到其他数据或文件存储在该位置,原始文件仍然存在。因此,如果您保存任何文件,存储区域,然后文件,这些文件仍然存在于该位置覆盖新的文件,造成文件丢失的永久.

但是,在情况下,他们不会被覆盖,那么你可以尝试一下我们的数据恢复工具。该软件是对这个问题完美的答案 如何从iPod的找回已删除的歌曲?, 数码相机,闪存卡,外置HDD和许多其它数字小工具。

独家功能的数据恢复软件

  • 最好的软件来恢复文件,绕过回收站“或”已删除邮件“
  • 恢复数据,即使使用后清空回收站或垃圾桶 “Empty Recycle Bin”“Empty Trash”选项​​分别
  • 它可以恢复到300多种类型的文件,如音频,视频,照片,文档,演示文件,电子表格等.
  • 它支持从FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,EXFAT,HFS +,HFSX分区删除的数据恢复
  • 找回删除的文件从Mac OS X 狮子,豹,雪豹和基于Windows的操作系统,如Windows 7,Vista和XP

快速步骤来执行恢复已删除的文件

步骤 1: 首先,下载并安装数据恢复软件,然后启动它。如果您删除的文件从任何可移动存储设备然后将其连接第一次使用USB电缆,然后启动该工具。启动软件后,选择 “Recover Files” 从主屏幕选项,然后选择 “Recover Deleted Files” 从下一个屏幕的选项

Recover Deleted Files - Main Screen

步骤 2: 现在,选择你不小心被删除的数据存储设备,然后点击 “Next” 选项​​来启动数据恢复过程。当你点击 “Next” 选项​​,软件开始扫描驱动器以恢复被删除的文件

Recover Erased Data - Storage device Selection Window

步骤 3: 一旦你完成了数据恢复过程中,您可以查看恢复的文件 “preview” 可选择在 “File Type” “Data Type”

Restore Deleted Files - Preview Window

提示:

一定要全面和定期备份的重要文件和定期检查,以确保其正常工作。前两次检查从外部存储设备中的文件或文件夹删除了一堆被删除的文件或文件夹不会移动到回收站。因此,你可以从外部存储设备使用回收站删除的文件无法恢复。所以,要小心,而从可移动存储设备中删除文件.

How to Recover Deleted Files?

  • Recover accidentally deleted files and folders with utmost ease
  • Perform deleted photo recovery from memory card like SD cards, MMC, XD cards, CF cards, memory sticks etc.
  • Restore erased data from internal hard drives, external hard drives, USB drives, iPods, FireWire drives etc.
  • Capable of retrieving various types of files by performing signature search
  • Able to perform deleted file recovery on Mac and Windows Operating System

Accidentally deleted essential files and want to restore those files back?

Both individuals and organizations are acutely aware of the risk of losing sensitive information by simple deletion. Although the threat of hardware failure is very real, in most situations, mistakes in modifying or deleting wrong files are much more common. Even in the most secure environments, it is possible that some harmful viruses could delete your essential files. Deleted data can be an issue in any situation i.e. while dealing with your computers, memory cards, digital cameras, USB drives and iPods. A file may be deleted by purpose and you later realized the need of that file or you may delete the files by mistake. In some case, you may lose an entire data from your hard drive partition by simply formatting it causing everything on a partition to appear unrecoverable. Here are some common situations in which your files may get deleted.

Emptying Recycle Bin/Trash by mistake: You might have moved some unnecessary files to Recycle Bin/Trash to restore them later. After some days, you forget that some essential files are residing in your Recycle Bin. Without knowing, you accidentally emptied the Recycle Bin. After few days, you come to know that you had some essential files in Recycle Bin!!! Now what?? After emptying the Recycle Bin or Trash using “Empty Recycle Bin” or “Empty Trash” option respectively, all your files and folders along with those essential files get deleted from it resulting in a loss of files. In Windows, if you save files in Recycle Bin for a long period of time then also you may lose those files. This is mainly because, Recycle Bin occupies 10% of hard disk storage capacity. If it gets full then the Recycle Bin starts deleting the files that are moved to it long back. Therefore, sometimes you cannot be able to find the deleted files in Recycle Bin. In order to recover files deleted from Recycle Bin, you need to use data recovery software which does this in few minutes.

Accidental deletion of files by using Shift+Delete keys or Command Prompt: You might accidentally delete files by using Shift+Del keys or Windows Command Prompt. And, when you realize that the files that you have deleted are very important, you start searching of those files in Recycle Bin. But, you cannot find the files in it!!! Why??? The file that you delete using Shift+Del keys or using command prompt does not move to Recycle Bin. Instead, it bypasses the Recycle Bin resulting in a loss of files.

Deletion of files from removable storage devices: Similarly, when you delete any files from removable storage devices like memory cards, USB drives or external drives, they bypass the Recycle Bin. Therefore, you cannot restore any files deleted from external storage devices by using Recycle Bin. It’s a bad idea to rely on Recycle Bin to restore files from careless delete operations. Know more about memory card photo recovery visit at http://www.recover-deleted.com/photos-from-memory-card.html.

Accidentally deleted Outlook items: If you have accidentally deleted emails or any other attribute like calendar entry or contact from your Outlook then you can restore it from “Deleted Items” folder like Recycle Bin on hard drives. But, what if you delete essential Outlook items even from “Deleted Items” folder by mistake?? Now, it is not possible to restore deleted Outlook items without using Outlook Recovery Software. Like on hard drives, when you delete any Outlook items using Shift+Del keys, they also bypass the “Deleted Items” folder resulting in data loss.

One of the biggest myths of computer use is that “Deleting” a file really gets rid of it. However, this is not necessarily the case. Most people assume that when you empty the Trash or Recycle Bin, your files are gone forever. The truth is that the files that have been deleted are still sitting exactly where it was before you deleted it. What actually happens is that the OS forgets that the files are still exist and makes an entry in the disk directory that the space occupied by that file is now available to store new files. But, until other data or file is stored at that location, the original files are still there. Therefore, if you save any files over that storage area then the files, which still exist in that location get overwritten by new files resulting in permanent loss of files.

But, in case they are not overwritten then you can try our data recovery tool. The software is the perfect answer for the question on how to get back deleted songs from iPod, digital cameras, flash memory card, external HDD and many other digital gadgets.

Exclusive Features of Data Recovery Software

  • Best software to recover files, which bypass the Recycle Bin or Trash
  • Restore data even after emptying the Recycle Bin or Trash by using “Empty Recycle Bin” or “Empty Trash” option respectively
  • It can recover up to 300 various types of files like audios, videos, photos, documents, presentation files, spreadsheets etc.
  • It supports deleted data recovery from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT, HFS+ and HFSX partitions
  • Retrieve files deleted from Mac OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard and also Windows based Operating Systems like Windows 7, Vista and XP in quick span of time.

Quick steps to perform deleted file recovery

Step 1: First, download and install Data Recovery Software and then launch it. If you have deleted the files from any removable storage devices then connect it first using USB cable and then launch the tool. After launching the software, select “Recover Files” option from the main screen and then select “Recover Deleted Files” option from the next screen

Recover Deleted Files - Main Screen

Step 2: Now, select the storage device from where you have accidentally erased the data and click on “Next” option to start the data recovery process. As you click on “Next” option, the software starts scanning the drive to recover deleted files

Recover Erased Data - Storage device Selection Window

Step 3: Once you complete the data recovery process, you can view recovered files using “preview” option either in “File Type” or “Data Type” view

Restore Deleted Files - Preview Window

Tips:

Always take full and regular backup of essential files and check it regularly to ensure that it is working properly. Check twice before deleting a bunch of files or folders from your external storage devices as the deleted files or folders does not move to Recycle Bin. As a result, you cannot restore the files deleted from external storage device using Recycle Bin. So, be careful while deleting files from removable storage device.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite (10.10) Users